Blog

January 28, 2024

Was hanging out with my friends today for my birthday and we were driving to the park and Dylan saw a basketball on the side of the road and made Tony pull over so she could steal it then we got to the park and it was too cold so we went back and on the way back, not even two minutes later, they put the basketball back.

I sincerely hope someone saw that happen through their window or something because I can't imagine how confused they must be.

January 26, 2024

IM AN ADULT NOW????? WHO LET THIS HAPPEN THAT'S NOT RIGHT.

January 24, 2024

Why did me and Maxx both have dreams last night of them in the same graphic, gory, near-death condition? ,':[

January 22, 2024

Sometimes I look up my town on Tumblr and I'm just like. Wow. These people are existing around me and we don't even know each other but we have this corner of the internet in common.

I saw someone who posted about going to the school across the street from mine and i'm just like damn. We are so close right now yet we'll never know each other.

January 20, 2024

Selected the wrong dialogue option so now I'm sending Instagram memes to try and fix it.

January 18, 2024

I'm the only aroace bitch surrounded by all these horny motherfuckers.

January 17, 2024

GUESS WHOSE SCHOOL HAD A GAS LEAK!

January 17, 2024

I'm so tired of being treated like I'm fucking incompetent like I'll do something and my friend will get all pissy with me and make fun of me for doing it wrong and then do it the exact fucking same way I did and then when I point out that we did it the same way he gets pissy with me again like I love him but fucking Christ I'm literally almost an adult I can do this shit myself.

January 16, 2024

Ten days until I'm a literal adult what the FUCK.

January 13, 2024

Why did my choir teacher cast two skinny white blonde girls as Wednesday and Pugsley I love him but hello??

Morticia is also a skinny white blonde girl but I don't have beef with her so I care less.

January 8, 2024

My friends and I spent our whole lunch period just going "Hypothetically," And then saying song lyrics dramatically, and then I hit them with the "Hypothetically, drive-through window, Coca-Cola Sprite, Diet Coke and Fanta, it's the best time, got to get myself some burgers, some burgers," And my one friend that I got into VenturianTale in fifth grade like broke down by like two-three words in because of how fast the recognition set in.

January 7, 2024

When the boys go out and get overstimulated so then you all just lay on the living room floor trying not to laugh because your heads hurt.

January 4, 2024

Sitting in the dad chair holding my apple juice like a beer.

January 3, 2024

I'm so excited for my Conspiracy Theory class.

A CRYPTIDS unit????? I love it here.

I'm gonna doodle little Fresno Nightcrawlers on my assignments.

January 3, 2024

This one guy got a packer for Christmas and their friends are all taking turns slapping it. T_T Lmaoo.

December 29, 2023

Had lunch with my mom's dad who we don't have contact with yesterday and found out I have a step-cousin who is an actor, was at the Golden Globes, and played a gay guy in a movie???? We're trying to figure out who it is but that's all we know about him. T_T

December 24, 2023

Miraculously, despite my gayness and love for Greek mythology, I've never read Percy Jackson, so I'm going into the show fully blind.

Literally all I know is we hate Luke, and I don't even know why yet.

December 24, 2023

AUSHSKSKSKSJSJAJJAHSBS I'M BEING CRINGE BUT OH MY GOD HOLY SHIT BITES YOU BITES YOU BITES YOU.

December 19, 2023

OKAY OMG SO for Christmas the band is going around and playing at the elementary schools and this one little kid at the sixth grade center had a mothman t-shirt and a mothman plush and I high-fived him and went, "I LOVE MOTHMAN!!" And he got so excited and then when we played in a different part of the school he came and found me again got right in front of me so he could watch me and we like waved at each other he's my new best friend.

December 13, 2023

Having intrusive thoughts that trigger groinal response as a sex repulsed aroace. <<<<<<<<<

December 7, 2023

DISCORD UNUPDATE PLEASE LET ME SEE WHO'S ONLINE THIS IS SO FUCKING ANNOYING!!!!!

December 3, 2023

Genuinely just had the thought of, "If the planet blows up there will be no more Star Wars. :("

BITCH IF THE PLANET BLOWS UP THERE WILL BE NO MORE ANYTHING, WHAT ARE YOU ON ABOUT???

December 2, 2023

When you come across someone you know's car on Pinterest?????? Posted by a random ass person????? Like that's her car it's got her vanity plate and everything what the fuck?

November 28, 2023

Accidentally saw one of my Christmas presents my mom got me Tommy and Wilbur's quotebook. >:D

November 21, 2023

Oh my God I just realized this is my last holiday season before I'm an adult.... What the fuck.

November 10, 2023

The cemetery people ran over my grandpa's spot and broke everything including personal handmade shit. What the fuck.

November 10, 2023

When the empathy got you doing good things for bad people. :/

This one person at my school who like genuinely sucks lost their Squishmallow, I found it and was like, "This is my favorite animal. I could steal it." But I was like, "No, I'd feel bad." And then instead of just leaving it there I got a teacher to find their locker number so I could put it in there. Thoroughly washed my hands after because knowing them at least one bodily fluid has probably been on and/or in that thing but.

November 8, 2023

Trying a face mask for the first time because I decided I wanted to try actually taking care of my body for once and have been dealing with severe/painful acne since I was ten and like how the hell do people do this every day I feel so weird.

November 8, 2023

Good day for Ohio hell yeah abortion hell yeah weed.

November 2, 2023

My parents got kicked out of the parent volunteer group for being on my side after my friend group stopped hanging out with this motherfucker who was really mean to us all the time and made us feel awful and they told everyone my parents left willingly for family issues. Fuck them actually.

November 2, 2023

This motherfucker in my art class is talking about an edit audio I made like two years ago what the fuck....

November 1, 2023

Oh my God my Anatomy and Physiology teacher gave us a paper of like his medical stuff and it has his doctor's name on it and it's the doctor that tried to kill my mom and now I'm like nauseous and shaking and can't focus what the fuck.

October 28, 2023

•<|:•D

He says honk. :)

October 27, 2023

Being in an activity where I'm the only person from my town is so funny because I'll be like, "Yeah, I go to the worst school in the area." And they're like, "Oh I'm sure it's not that bad where do you go?" And I tell them and they visibly cringe every time it's so funny. Like, you thought I was exaggerating??? Nah!!

October 27, 2023

Just found out my favorite fic writer from my fandom like almost two years ago (Encanto) is writing a fic for my current fandom (Adventure Time) Oh my fucking God!!!!!!!!!!

October 25, 2023

WHY ARE FORTY-YEAR-OLD WOMEN GETTING INVOLVED IN TEENAGER DRAMA. I AM A MINOR WHY ARE YOU MAD AT ME BECAUSE I DONT WANNA BE FRIENDS WITH A BULLY???

October 24, 2023

Hate when I say, "My mom's dad," and people try to correct me, like that man may genetically and legally be my grandfather but emotionally? Fuck off.

October 23, 2023

Thinking about how my body is the same one as that little blonde girl I see in pictures, is the same one I'll be buried six feet under in. I have such a mental separation between my past and future and myself. It's so strange when I remember these are actually me.

October 22, 2023

Man I was so excited about finally making a new friend on my own for the first time in a long time and then it turns out they support eugenics and think school shootings are good what the fuck.

October 22, 2023

An acquaintance is having me critique their singing. T_T I'm doing the best I can but I am not good at this sort of thing. (Critiquing, not singing, I'm good at singing.)

October 20, 2023

THERES THIS PALE AS FUCK WHITE MOTHERFUCKER IN BAND WHOS USING GACHA LIFE TO MAKE THEMSELF BUT BLACK?????? LIKE SOMEONE EVEN ASKED WHO THEY WERE MAKING AND THEY SAID THEMSELF BUT THEY USED LIKE THE DARKEST SKINTONE OPTION WHAT THE FUCK.

October 18, 2023

A girl at my school opened up her milk and there was a giant spider in it.

October 14, 2023

There was a crash in front of my house and a cat ran between it and died almost on impact. She had a collar on. She was someone's baby. hHer owner doesn't even know. They don't know someone's mourning their baby. They don't know she's gone. I feel sick.

October 13, 2023

Y'know when you're eating Fun Dip but you have zero self control so you eat the stick before the powder so then you gotta get your tongue in there.

October 11, 2023

I HATE THE TEETHING PUPPY PHASE WHY'D THIS MOTHERFUCKER PUT MY WHOLE ASS TIT IN HER MOUTH.

October 11, 2023

Friend group drama so crazy my parents are gonna sign me out for an hour tomorrow so I can skip lunch.

October 6, 2023

Y'all I keep finding like 4b hair on me, in my water bottle, all over the place, where is it coming from? T_T My only friend with that hair type chopped all hers off a couple months ago so who's fuckin' hair is this it's been like a month now how is it getting INSIDE MY WATER BOTTLE?

October 6, 2023

Not gonna lie I miss the dabloons trend.

October 5, 2023

Simon calling people "Dawg" and "Gang"... He's just like me for real.

October 5, 2023

Why is the entire Ohio government website down?

October 4, 2023

I have one-hundred posts in my Tumblr queue and have it set for five posts a day some of this shit is gona be so outdated by the time it posts.

October 3, 2023

Imagine. Tales of the Jedi season with Anakin and Luke.....

I would cry probably definitely.

October 3, 2023

I feel like Simon would have been a band kid in high school (specifically, I feel like he would've played keyboard in marching band and drumset in jazz band) but I don't know if that's just me projecting or not.

October 3, 2023

NOT MY POPULAR FRIENDS COMING IN THE BATHROOM TO GOSSIP WHILE I'M TAKIN A SHIT???

They saw my shoes under the stall and were like, "OMG hi Kara!" And I was like, "Hi????? I'm shiitting????"

October 2, 2023

There's always that one friend that's gotta ruin everything why'd I come in excited about my new dog and he went, "Dogs are so overrated."/"I hate dogs."/"Dogs are the bane of my existence."

October 1, 2023

We're adopting a puppy and her name is Bbetty (for now, we're changing it) and all I can think of is Adventure Time. T_T

October 1, 2023

Depending on when the mushroom war happened (I know some people have theorized it to be in the 2020's) Simon might know what FNAF is.

September 30, 2023

One of my best friends listens to classical music and her dad unironically listens to Cbat. How.

September 29, 2023

I don't CARE if they're toxic and doomed, they're FICTIONAL and I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!